Wk3 – Classmate Conversation – Briana Garcia

This week I met Briana Garcia, a super outgoing individual who always has a big smile on her face. I could tell from the moment I saw her that she was the type of person to know exactly what she wants to do in life. Briana is also a sophomore, and she’s majoring in Health Science with a concentration in Community Health Education. As we asked each other about hobbies and other interests, Briana mentioned that she was always interested in photography, but had never really taken time to pursue it. This class is probably the perfect outlet to try out photography while she has the chance, and I hope she does eventually. If she sets her mind to it, Briana could probably do anything. I’m not entirely sure what life has in store for me after college, but Briana has already planned on becoming a pediatrician. This makes sense, since she has a very welcoming demeanor that would be perfect for dealing with children. I worked at a daycare for several years, but I couldn’t do anything in that sort of field long-term. Her everyday hobbies include watching Netflix, watching and playing basketball, eating, and shopping. Eventually Briana wants to run her own online fashion store as well, so I’ll be checking her blog post regularly to see if she’s gotten a head start.

briana

 

Leave a Reply

